Cloud consulting

Rental of cloud infrastructure

Transfer of accounting systems to the cloud

Backing up to the cloud

Rent of dedicated servers

Many companies are trying to save on the infrastructure or at least "stretch" the costs. To help them came hosting providers who offer their computing power in the clouds (according to their already sandartized, templates).

BUT, every transfer of infrastructure to the "cloud" is an individual event.

The specialists of our company have many years of experience both in building cloud data centers, and in migrating and scaling existing services to a cloud-based data center. They will help you avoid the typical mistakes that lead to a long total or partial downtime of IT systems, services and components.

Our company can help you with:

Test stand

At this stage it is important to allocate time for testing both the cloud provider and partially to work out the transfer mechanism. Evaluate everything, especially paying attention to the convenience and intuitive interface of managing the virtual datacenter, the prices, the adequacy and speed of the support service response, the ability to migrate not only to a specific cloud environment, but also the possibility of migration from it (retreat paths also need to be), backup methods , As well as the timing of the restoration of your infrastructure, which offers and defines the provider for you.

Inventarization

Even before making a decision about migration, it is necessary to make an inventory of the infrastructure in order to clearly understand which components your system is part of and how they are related to each other. This will help you tidy up all the current infrastructure documentation. And, perhaps, in especially neglected cases - to create one. But the most important thing is to save time when debugging the inevitable errors of functioning

Security

At a minimum, it is necessary to clarify the possibility of protection against DDOS attacks, to estimate the bandwidth of communication channels and the availability of an intrusion detection system. Evaluation of stored information in terms of the ability to store and process it by a third party. For a number of customers, these options can save a lot of time and nerves. Pay attention to the specific features of working with each particular provider, for example, how to create clones of virtual servers, disks, do not forget about working with virtual networks.

Planning

Writing a migration plan, which will describe what, in what order and at what time to transfer. The plan is created sufficiently accurate to reflect all the migration steps, and the features of the transfer of specific components identified at the inventory stage.

Migration

The infrastructure is determined by the specific services that are running and functioning in it, which means that it is most convenient to keep in mind the so-called "average hospital temperature" when several of the most critical services are selected, the information on their download is analyzed, and on the basis of this information, specific temporary Intervals of migration and all the main protocols for checking the operation of information systems are carried out.

Support of hybrid infrastructure

Further support and maintenance of hybrid and cloud infrastructures. Optimization of licensing and resource allocation models. Outsourcing and outstaff specialists. Technical support of solutions of any complexity.

Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Облачный консалтинг

Аренда облачной инфраструктуры

Перенос учетных систем в облако

Резервное копирование в облако

Аренда выделенных серверов

Многие компании пытаются сэкономить на инфраструктуре или хотя бы «растянуть» затраты. В этом на помощь к ним пришли хостинг-провайдеры, которые предлагают размещение данных и рабочего пространства для сотрудников в облаке по своим, уже сандартизированным, шаблонам.

НО, каждый перенос инфраструктуры в «облако» — мероприятие индивидуальное.

Специалисты нашей компании имеют многолетний опыт как в построении облачных ЦОД, так и в переносах и масштабировании уже существующих сервисов в облачный дата центр. Они помогут вам избежать типичных ошибок, которые приводят к длительному полному или частичному простою ИТ-систем, служб и компонентов.

Наша компания предоставит Вам наилучший консалтинг:

Тестовый стенд

На данном этапе важно выделить время на то чтобы протестировать как облачного провайдера, так и частично отработать механизм переноса. Оцените всё, особенно обращая внимание на удобство и интуитивность интерфейса управления виртуальным датацентром, цены, адекватность и быстроту реакции службы поддержки, возможность миграции не только в конкретную облачную среду, но и возможностью миграции из неё (пути отступления тоже надо иметь), способы резервного копирования, а также сроки восстановления вашей инфраструктуры, которые предлагает и определяет для вас провайдер.

Инвентаризация

Еще перед принятием решения о миграции необходимо провести инвентаризацию инфраструктуры, чтобы четко понимать из каких компонент состоит ваша система и как они друг с другом связаны. Это поможет вам привести в порядок всю текущую документацию по инфраструктуре. А, возможно, в особо запущенных случаях — создать таковую. Но что важнее всего — сэкономить время при отладке неизбежных ошибок функционирования

Безопасность

Как минимум — надо уточнить возможность защиты от DDOS-атак, оценить пропускную способность каналов связи и наличие системы обнаружения вторжений. Оценка хранимой информации с точки зрения возможности хранения и обработки ее третьей стороной. Для ряда заказчиков эти опции могут сильно сэкономить время и нервы. Уделите внимание конкретным особенностям работы с каждым конкретным провайдером, например, способы создания клонов виртуальных серверов, дисков, не забудьте и про работу с виртуальными сетями.

План миграции

Написание плана миграции, где будет описано, что, в какой последовательности и в какой момент переносить.План создаётся достаточно точный, чтобы отразить все шаги миграции, и особенности переноса конкретных, выявленных на этапе инвентаризации компонентов.

Миграция

Инфраструктуру определяют конкретные службы, которые в ней запущены и функционируют, а значит, удобнее всего здесь иметь в виду так называемую «среднюю температуру по больнице», когда выбираются несколько наиболее критичных сервисов, анализируется информация по их загрузке и на основе этой информации выбирается конкретные временные интервалы миграции и выполняются все основные протоколы проверки работы информационных систем.

Поддержка гибридной инфраструктуры

Дальнейшая поддержка и сопровождение гибридных и облачных инфраструктур. Оптимизация моделей лицензирования и распределения ресурсов. Аутсорс и аутстафф специалистов, Техническая поддержка решений любого уровня сложности,

Связаться с нами

Ваше Имя (обязательно)

Ваш Е-мейл (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Тема

Сообщение