Audits

Our company provides services in the audit and maintenance of IT infrastructure that help to efficiently distribute available computing resources, software solutions, the number of service personnel, reduce costs, improve the quality of service and concentrate on the main line of business.

IT-infrastructure audit

System audit of IT is based on the architectural concept and involves diagnosing both the business layer and the IT layer of the IT architecture, auditing IT management processes, describing and analyzing the objects within the IT infrastructure, describing and evaluating their integration, and laying out optimization recommendations and modernization of the IT infrastructure.

Cloud audit

The purpose of the audit is to assess the state "as is" and develop an informed road map to the state "as needed", optimal from the point of view of business requirements. Depending on the subject area, various assets related to IT and business are subject to inspection.

Virtualization audit

Assessing the infrastructure to optimize virtualization systems will allow you to assess the compliance of your infrastructure with the best practices of manufacturers, learn its weak and strong points, assess the need and options for further scaling and optimization.

Inforamtion security audit

Evaluation of the effectiveness of the existing control system IS, which identifies potential vulnerabilities in the existing system, the implementation of which can lead to undesirable consequences (information leakage, inaccessibility of systems and services, violation of the integrity of components and resources, etc.) and, as a result, to certain financial Losses.

Main advantages and results of the audit

Conclusion on the current state

in information systems, equipment, basic and application systems, applications and processes.

Recommendations for the integration of new systems

or on the elimination of deficiencies, effective operation and development, organizational and technical recommendations.

Work plan

coordinated with IT and business and justifying the importance of the upcoming changes.

Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone number (required)

Subject

Your Message

Аудиты

Наша компания предоставляет услуги по аудиту и сопровождению ИТ-инфраструктуры, которые помогают грамотно и эффективно распределять доступные вычислительные ресурсы, программные решения, количество обслуживающего персонала, сокращать уровень затрат, повышать качество сервиса и сконцентрироваться на основном направлении бизнеса.

Аудит ИТ-инфраструктуры

Системный аудит ИТ базируется на архитектурной концепции и подразумевает диагностику как бизнес-слоя, так и системного слоя ИТ-архитектуры, аудит процессов управления ИТ, описание и анализ объектов в составе ИТ- инфраструктуры, описание и оценку их интеграции, а также выкладку рекомендаций по оптимизации и модернизации ИТ- инфраструктуры.

Облачный аудит

Целью аудита является оценка состояния «как есть» и разработка обоснованного плана движения к состоянию «как нужно», оптимального с точки зрения требований бизнеса. В зависимости от предметной области, обследованию подлежат различные активы, имеющие отношение к ИТ и бизнесу.

Аудит виртуализации

Оценка инфраструктуры на предмет оптимизации систем виртуализации позволит оценить соответствие Вашей инфраструктуры лучшим практикам производителей, узнать её слабые и сильные места, оценить необходимость и варианты дальнейшего масштабирования и оптимизации.

Аудит СУИБ

Оценка эффективность существующей системы управления ИБ позволяющий обозначить потенциальные уязвимости в существующей системе, реализация которых может при­вести к нежелательным последствиям (утечке информации, недос­тупности систем и сервисов, нарушению целостности компо­нентов и ресурсов ИС и т.д.) и, как следст­вие, к определенным финансовым потерям.

Основные преимущества и результаты проведения аудита

Заключение о текущем положении дел

в информационных системах, оборудовании, базовых и прикладных системах, приложениях и процессах.

Рекомендации по внедрению новых систем

либо по устранению недостатков, эффективной эксплуатации и развитию, организационные и технические рекомендации.

План работ (проект ТЗ)

согласованный с ИТ и бизнесом и обосновывающий важность предстоящих изменений.

Связаться с нами

Ваше Имя (обязательно)

Ваш Е-мейл (обязательно)

Ваш телефон (обязательно)

Тема

Сообщение